MAKING EVERYDAY EXTRAORDINARY

(888) 64-PARTY

The 2023 Easter

Party in a Box

preview each kit by selecting an option above

The 2023 Easter

Party in a Box

A surprise visit from a little leprechaun will create a magical day for you and your family!  Delightful decorations, table settings and a scavenger hunt will make your family's St. Patrick's Day celebration memorable. 
A complete party for your family to enjoy.
Save time and money with this complete kit.
Scavenger Hunt will keep your kids entertained!
Starting at $49 providing 3 different levels of fun.
The Crafty Holiday Helper Easter Kit is a party in a box. Specifically designed for busy parents, the kit includes everything you need for a fun-filled family holiday. Each kit includes Easter themed decorations, table settings, and a completely mapped-out scavenger hunt.
A complete party kit in a box
Save time and money
Full of entertaining activities for your family to enjoy
The decorations and table settings are super cute. But, the real fun comes from the scavenger hunt. Watch as your children’s eyes grow wide with excitement looking for that next clue. Their jaws will drop as they discover the prizes. Keep them entertained for hours and create long-lasting memories!

Set-up of the scavenger hunt is easy and takes about 5 minutes. Our kit comes with simple to follow instructions. We tell you exactly where to hide everything in common locations that work in every home. For example, one clue card might say “Go to the place where you watch your favorite show...” The next one might say “There’s another clue somewhere by the washing machine...” Save time and hassle by following our easy-to-follow system.
Select which package you'd like to purchase
The Super kit takes the fun kit up a notch with a large mylar balloon, end of the rainbow cauldrons and St. Pat tattoos.
Only $49
Free Shipping!
Only $59
Free Shipping!
* Ship on 4/1/23
5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 85 reviews)

What's Included

Select which package you'd like to purchase
The Super kit takes the fun kit up a notch with a large mylar balloon, end of the rainbow cauldrons and St. Pat tattoos.
Only $59
Free Shipping!
* Ship on 4/1/23

Here's How It Works

1

Order Your Kit

Place your order no later than April 11th so your kit arrives in time. Then keep it hidden until it’s time!
2

Start Your Adventure

On Easter Day eve follow the instructions to set up the table and activities. Have fun setting up in your own creative way!
3

Enjoy The Festivities

Your kids will wake up on Easter Day with a surprise visit from a bunny! With the fun activities and candy left behind you and your kids are sure to have a magical time.

Reviews

AWESOME!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Received your St Patrick’s day kit and it is awesome! My 7-year-old loved scavenger hunt. Will you be doing more Easter kits? I would buy 1 and elf the shelf save for Christmas 🎄

Anonymous

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Thanks for @craftyholidayhelper for helping me make this day so much fun for the kids!

Ranae L.

Amazing Kit!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Thank you @craftyholidayhelper for sending us this amazing kit! We loved every detail and my boys had so much fun!! She even included some fun activities and it was all ready to go 😄

I love making memories like this with my babies🍀🌈

Cindy

So easy! Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

That pesky little leprechaun!! Thank you @craftyholidayhelper for making it so easy, the kid’s excitement this morning was all I needed for a good day! ☘️ 🌈

Tine

We had a blast!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I want to tell the owner how much fun we had today with the st. Patrick’s day party kit. It was really fantastic – my girls (twin 8-year-olds) had a blast and they’ll remember this for years. After the scavenger hunt was over, my daughter Emma said that she thinks she likes st. Patrick’s day as much as Christmas! 😂

Michelle

Love the box!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Love the box! So great! Thank you!!

Brooke

So worth it!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

This kit was worth every penny! Just wanted to come back for those still wondering if this is legit and/or worth it…. it totally is! My order got lost or something so Crafty Holiday Helper sent me another and it got here quickly. Everything looked great and the setup was so easy. We will definitely order other kits, they save so much time and I could never throw something like this together myself 🤣❤❤

Samantha W.

So easy!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Crafty Holiday Helper send us her St Patricks day box and we brought it with us. The kit made it so easy to celebrate the holiday while traveling! I didn’t have to think, it was all there for me to play with!

Katie

Excellent Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Thank you so much! We all loved the Holiday kit. Everything was of excellent quality, and the kit included everything I needed. The kids absolutely loved it (and the scavenger hunt was so much fun). Will definitely order again, and thank you for making my life as a busy parent so much easier!

Connie J.

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

The st Patrick day kit was perfect! We will definitely be purchasing again. it was fun and easy and magical for my girls and the kit made it foolproof.

Michelle M.

Leave a Review

Select which package you'd like to purchase
The Super kit takes the fun kit up a notch with a large mylar balloon, end of the rainbow cauldrons and St. Pat tattoos.
Only $59
Free Shipping!
* Ship on 4/1/23
I’m Jaime and I am so glad you found Crafty Holiday Helper! It’s my passion to assist you in creating lifelong magical memories for your loved ones. With three young children of my own, I know how busy life can get. It is my goal to make it easy for you to bring holiday and special occasion magic into your home all year long!!

Sarah Donnel

Santa Monica, CA
My kids absolutely loved the Valentines kit last year looking for our Christmas Elf each morning during the holidays, but after the first couple of weeks, I am totally out of ideas and energy for it. I am so glad I found The Christmas Elf Kit! It made it so easy!

There was a plan for every single day, and I was able to enjoy the kids’ excitement rather than worrying about what I was going to do for our elf’s next adventure.

Blair Vinson

Charlotte, NC
I’m pretty creative, but I couldn’t handle placing one more Amazon order for teeny props for our Christmas Elf. Everything we needed was included in the Christmas Elf Kit. It was a lifesaver. I love all of the ideas.

We use some of them right from the kit and some we customize to our family. The Christmas Elf has become one of our favorite traditions, and this made it so easy.

STAY UP-TO-DATE ON NEW PRODUCTS, FREEBIES AND MORE!

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Contact Us
map-markermenucross-circle